moments in focus…

Monster Brownies! Quick run and hide ;)

 

 

 

These two images are products of tonight’s creations!  My daughter had some friends over and I did something I have not done in a long long long time, I had an activity for them to do!  I was thinking about gathering some pumpkins for them to carve, but quite honestly I did not want to give four teenagers knives to use unsupervised (and that is the key after all, I wanted to enjoy the adult time while the teens did their thing).  I ran across a website with wonderful craft ideas and this is the result.  A fun time was had by all!

 

Here is a link for some crafty fun: http://www.craftsbyamanda.com/

 

4 responses

  1. I love them, they are soooo cute!!

    10.24.2010 at 8:12 pm

    • Well thank you Amanda, I’m glad you like them! :)
      I love your site, it’s full of great ideas. Can’t wait to try another.

      10.28.2010 at 8:28 am

  2. Fun times for the kids, and quiet times for you, and stuff to eat at the end of it… Does it get any better that that.. :)

    11.01.2010 at 1:31 pm

    • It was a fun, even teenagers (15-17) still like the silly stuff. And, yes, it was great not having to supervise :)

      11.28.2010 at 7:51 pm

Leave a Reply

