moments in focus…

Creativity: the use of the imagination or original ideas, esp. in the production of an artistic work.

I decided I have been taking my creative liberties a bit to far lately.  The contrast is only increased slightly for this image.

These creative liberties have developed because I have not been able to get behind my camera enough lately.  Between the weather (rain rain rain), mosquitos and lack of transportation my camera has been collecting dust! I need to pick it up!

‘Trust that little voice in your head that says “Wouldn’t it be interesting if…”  And then do it.’ ~Duane Michals

Leave a Reply

