moments in focus…

Light Sky

Purchase new (well, used) parts for boat:  

Install parts on boat:  

Go for test run: I am glad to say:  

I grabbed my iPhone and my Nikon for our three-hour test run up and down the lake, to the tune of 20 miles each way.  Yes, that is a long test run, but there is the best restaurant on the lake and we just had to go (the Lake House Cafe’).

I have to admit I was a bit nervous taking my camera on the boat, but we (my camera and I) made it back just fine.

Leave a Reply

